Can I Run Away?

Big surprise, I’ve been away for a while. Quite a while, really. Since I don’t have many readers I guess it’s not a big deal. Altgough I’m sure I would have more readers if I would post more but that’s something I’ve talked about before. 

Nonetheless, it’s always a good idea to be negative right out of the gate. But, that’s pretty much how I feel right now. It’s how I have felt for a while now. 

As I write this I’m sitting in my car with the air running in the parking lot of a Starbucks. 

Ok, change of location. Now I’m resting my iPad on the trunk of my y lifecar while I smoke a cigarit outside. Still, though, in the parking lot of a Starbucks. 

Since last posting there have been quite a few changes in my life. Pretty big changes.  All of which I plan to write about, have been planning to write about, as soon as I figure out how much I want to say. And as soon as I get out if this depression I have been in. At the moment the depression is pretty big and it is manifesting itself in anger. That is usually what happens for a while before the despair sets in. Though when the despair sets in I am still angry with people, and myself. Mainly with other people. 

Right now I really feel like I just want to run away. I have been feeling like that fir a while lately. I get the urge a lot, it seems.  

Yesterday I had a small fight with someone at work which really, really pissed me off. Then today there was a bigger fight with someone that just pisses me off. I’m not so much pissed at the lady today, I’m pissed about the fight and I think it’s a petty issue which really pisses me off the most. And I’m not apologizing for anything so…there you go. If space is what she wants then space is what she will get. 

I left work for an hour so I could wait before going back until she isn’t there anymore. I thought it was the best thing to do because had I stayed there and she tried to say anything to me I know I would end up saying something she wouldn’t like and something I would refuse to apologize for.  

One response to “Can I Run Away?

Leave a Reply

