Douchebags Among Us

This might be an extra post for today but it was something that couldn’t wait.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oh my fucking god some people are so fucking rude! Are you kidding me?!?!

So I’m up at the coffee shop and there is a local artist sharing the table with me. It’s my fucking table, I love this table but

Douchebag (film)

Douchebag (film) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

that’s beside the point.

A lady with a kid came to stand by the table and sat her drink down on the edge of the table.

True, the table is in a major area of the coffee shop where everybody waits for their drinks. That little edge of the table was clear but it was awfully near the artists computer and drawings. I was thinking I certainly hope the kid that was with the lady didn’t knock the drink over.

Well, up walks Mr. Douchebag, he was with the lady and kid. It didn’t help that he was wearing these hideous sweat pant-type shorts which really showed the penis he didn’t fucking have! He was probably going commando which isn’t a good look for him!

But Mr. Douchebag proceeds to fix his coffee and pushed one of her drawings out of the way! What? Who fucking does that? Why are you fucking touching somebody else’s artwork? WTF?!? Why are you touching somebody else’s stuff?

And I’m not even saying it matters so much that it was a piece of art, which I think in and of itself is a big deal, but someone else’s papers in general! What a fucking douchebag!

I really do hate people. This helps me hate them even more!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

