Sunday, June 2, 2013 – 10:11PM

So when I get home I need to iron my clothes for tomorrow so I won’t have to do that when I get up.  And I also hope that will help

Mac 512K Keyboard

Mac 512K Keyboard (Photo credit: yllan)

me get the fuck out of bed in the morning – hopefully hearing my god damn alarm clock when it first goes off at 6:30 in the morning – and getting ready and my ass to work!  On fucking time!  Early, in fact!

There are a ton of things I need to do, none of which I did this weekend, and would like to get them done tomorrow.  Maybe tomorrow I can start off on a new leaf and getting things done.

I also have a lot of newspapers I need to read to see if there is anything good that I should know.  I have been buying newspapers like fucking crazy but reading almost none of them.

This weekend was good.  I didn’t get a lot accomplished but I did rest.  I rested too much today, but still I’m okay with that.  I have a new week to start and maybe things will go well.  I took my medicine last night and need to take it tonight before I leave the diner.  I stopped here because I wanted to post the blog post I wrote yesterday and I’m not sure that my Mac will get online when I get home.  If it does like it has for the last 2 days, it won’t.  I don’t know what that’s

Mid-1970s digital alarm clock radio (AM/FM) us...

Mid-1970s digital alarm clock radio (AM/FM) using split-flap display (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

about but it is annoying.  I think it has something to do with the neighbors wifi that I use.  They know it…that’s the deal.  It’s a long story that I’m not going to get into.

I also need to check and see if I can connect to the internet via my phone.  I know before I got my new iPhone I could, it was on my account but a pain in the ass to get to work.  I think after renewing my contract they took that feature off.  I need to look into that because while I do have my other computer I can use – when my dad isn’t using it – I don’t want to have to use that one while I’m at home.  That would be stupid.

But on a bring note, maybe it would get me to write and read more…though I doubt it.

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a comment