Just My Life – A Journal Entry

This is just my life.

I was lazy all day today.  I didn’t do anything I wanted to do or should have done.  There are a million things I could have done.

  • Cleaned the house
  • Cleaned out my car
  • Cleaned my office
  • Did some office work
  • Read
  • Wrote

Yesterday I wrote one post, and actually posted it, and started another one.  Yesterday, while I was writing the one post and starting the other, I had actually planned to write several posts to bank so I could give you something ever day for a few days.  That didn’t happen.  I am at least writing this, though, so there’s something.  🙂

But today was no different than most of the days in my life.  I don’t do what I need to do.  It didn’t help that I stayed up playing on the internet last night until 5:30 this-fucking-morning!  But I sure as hell wasn’t writing while I was doing that.

I’m planning on getting up at 7 in the morning and starting the week off right.  I’m also planning on ironing and getting my clothes ready tonight.  Hopefully I will.

Leave a Reply

