A Thought

There is something about the show Friends.  I would watch that show every day…even though I have probably seen all the episodes.  I even like watching it when it’s in the background while I’m doing something else around the house.  Will and Grace is the same way.  

But I think the thing with Friends is because I have always wanted that life.  Friends to hang out with, live with, enjoy.  It’s the loneliness that I feel and have always had in my life that I would like to get rid of…I don’t have the life I really want…and I never have.  

 

[I think I’m going to start doing more of the “thoughts.”  I might start posting them more.  Quick little bits because, like I said, it would be good to get them off my chest just for the hell of it and this is my journal.]

Leave a Reply

