Driver’s License Issue – Part 2

This is fucking ridiculous!

So, the state I live in now sends their unpaid tickets, even the ones that are only 6 months old, to a collections company.  That adds another $126 to the cost of the ticket.  (I wonder how much money my state gets from that.)

AND, it takes 72 fucking hours for the court to get the payment so I can get the letter I need to take to the DMV to get my fucking license reinstated.

I thought I was going to be able to take care of all of this today!  I know this isn’t how it used to be!  Another way the government is fucking us!

Leave a Reply

