ZzzQuill Here we Come!

For the sweet love of christ and everything that is holy, it’s 6 in the fucking morning and I’ve been up since 1 in the goddamn morning after only sleeping for two hours!

This is fucking crazy!

Sunday night I couldn’t sleep.  I tossed and turned until 5 and finally said “fuck it” and got up.  I didn’t go to bed until 2 or 3 in the morning.  I thought it was because pretty much all I did Sunday was sleep.  And when I wasn’t sleeping I was watching television.  So I thought it was just a fluke.

Monday I took a nap after work because I was so tired because I couldn’t sleep.  Then I stayed until until 2 or 3 that morning, but that has become a usual thing for me.

I didn’t take a nap yesterday so I don’t know what the problem was.  I slept for 2 fucking hours and then just woke up.  Couldn’t go back to sleep.  You know how you lay there in bed sometimes thinking, “damn, I have to pee but I’m comfortable and don’t want to have to get up out of bed.”  Well, that’s what I was thinking.  When I rolled over and didn’t go right back to sleep I got up to use the bathroom.  I still never fell back to sleep.

Leave a Reply

