I Broke my Wagon

Writing journal

Writing journal (Photo credit: avrdreamer)

Well damn.  I came up with A New Plan, then I fell off the fucking wagon before I even started!  What the hell!?!

Actually I’ve kind of been busy this week.  Or…wait…no, that’s a lie.  I could have written something over the weekend because I sure as hell didn’t work…but I didn’t do that, either.

I mean, hell, it’s only been 10 damn days since I wrote that post.

But I do have something to discuss, which I will save for another post.  🙂

How do you feel about…let’s say…detailed sexual encounters?  See, what happen was….

Once of the reasons I started this blog, and am doing it anonymously, is because I want it to be a) truthful, and b) this to be kind of like my online journal that I’m sharing with everyone.

I’ve actually kept a journal for quite a while, and most of the time it’s been digital.  Actually it has been completely digital since I got my first laptop.  And while writing in my journal, I always write it as if I were talking to someone.  Well, I pretty much write it the same way I have been writing in this blog.  I never knew exactly why I was writing it, but I just knew it made me feel better.  I thought maybe, one day in the future, I would go back and re-read it and it would be, in some way, helpful.  Maybe I could use some of it for some writing ideas…or use parts of it in stories I wrote.

So on to the point: how would you all feel about reading those somewhat detailed encounters?  I would put some type of warning in the title because I realize not everyone will want to read such things.  Then again I’m sure some people would only be interested in reading such posts and find nothing else I write entertaining.

So comment below and let me know.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

