Just a Quick Thought

I got on the computer because I was going to do a little writing.  I had something in mind that I wanted to write about.  Then I went online to find a picture of what it was I wanted to write about and then I got side tracked.

It’s been over an hour and I only wrote about 2 lines.  I’m always getting side tracked.

I also haven’t taken my Prozac in over a fucking week.  I know I have another bottle but I need to find it.  Otherwise I need to get it refilled which I really can’t afford to do right now.

I am kind of hungry though.  I think I’ll go make a sandwich and then go to bed.  It is 12:30 in the morning and I really do need to get up early in the morning.  I’m hoping to get up at 7:30ish and get to work by 8:30ish.  We’ll see how that works out.

Leave a Reply

