Not Today

Seriously, why are you taking so fucking long to load this page?!?

Anyway….

Most days I end up staying at work all freaking afternoon.  I will come in anywhere between 8 and 10 in the morning but I’ll send up working until 10 or 11 at night.  Even when I come in at 8 I might stay until 11 at night, sometimes even after midnight.  But not tonight.

Today I play on going home at a decent hour.  Or at least if I don’t go home I’m going to stop doing “work” stuff and starting doing “me” stuff.  I have a lot of it I can do.  At home I’ll just end up getting distracted by the roomie.  Or I’ll get tired and want to nap.  Or play with the pet.  Or just watch TV while I play with the pet.

Today, since I cam in at a decent hour I am going to END work at an also decent hour.

Maybe I can start doing this on a regular basis.

P.S.: I really fucking hate Pat Robertson!

Leave a Reply

