What An Idiot

I really am a fucking idiot, sometimes.

Last night I was trying to get into this account because I had something really good that I thought of and wanted to write about.  Problem was, I couldn’t get it.  I tried and tried and tried again but it kept telling me my username/password didn’t work or that account didn’t exist.

I was thinking, WTF?!?  I just wrote something earlier and didn’t have a problem getting it!  What in the world is going on.

So today I try on my laptop, which I left in my office yesterday, or day before, actually.

Turns out, I’m an idiot!  I was using the wrote username and the wrong URL when I was trying to just pull up the site.  I was using a URL which doesn’t exit…it’s not the one I picked!

My bad….

Leave a Reply

